top of page
  • Writer's picture∃DS

Slit

Updated: May 10, 2018

by Katherine De Lange G12 St. Pius, SY 2017-18


Three thirty

Hovering over the threshold of slumber

I pretend the light

Filtering through the adjacent room

Comes from the moon




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tsimtsum

by Katherine De Lange G12P, SY 2017-18 I know I’m wilting with how Long my eyes are open, night and day I hang on the distant promises that retreat Farther and farther away because life has Doubled fr

PAST-PRESENT-FUTURE

by Jofil Collado We humans are either growing or being destroyed;  by thinking too much of the past, of the future, or by not merely thinking of what is necessary in the present.

back

by Ginny Hwang, G11 St. Louis, SY 2018-19 the dream of the illusionist dictated that i hold you higher up– higher than your summer of ’17 when you were a lost soul searching for something that was wor

bottom of page